Articles in this section

How is banning a user different than removing them from a chat group?

Unlike simply removing a user from a group, banning a user means they cannot be subsequently added back to the group by an Admin or Moderator in the future.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.